Account Scheduled for Deletion

"Hi Nicolas,

We have received a request to permanently delete your account. Your account has been deactivated from the site and will be permanently deleted within 14 days.

If you did not request to permanently delete your account, please login to Facebook to cancel this request:

https://www.facebook.com/login.php

Thanks, The Facebook Team"

Published on Sept. 2, 2013 at 1:55 a.m. by Nicolas and tagged Facebook, privacy. You can follow the discussion with the comment feed for this post. Feeling generous? Donate!

0 comments

Start a new thread

Cancel reply
Markdown. Syntax highlighting with <code lang="php"><?php echo "Hello, world!"; ?></code> etc.